McCarthy Cup - Development Cup

McCarthy Cup - Development Cup

home / news / McCarthy Cup - Development Cup

McCarthy Cup - Development Cup

May 22, 2015

London 3-8 Warwickshire 3-6

The London GAA Development Squad will play Warwickshire U-18's in Ruislip on Sunday, May 24th at 12.00 p.m. for the McCarthy Cup (Please note time change).

All players are asked to be in attendance for the match BEFORE 11.00 a.m. on the day.

There will be no parking in Ruislip and parents are asked not to pull up outside the Ground to let their children off as the road will be very busy on the day and may lead to traffic congestion. 

The London GAA Development Squad that has been selected for the McCarthy Cup is as follows:

Aaron McGovern
Bradley Mannas
James McNamara
Nicholas Clare              (Thomas McCurtains)

Brendan Rice
Conor McCarthy
Conal Vaughan             (TCG)

Ciaran Healy
Matthew Tierney
Eoin O'Donnell             (St.Kiernans)

Ruari O'Connor
Alan Callanan
Ciaran O'Donoghue
Daniel Maguire
Joshua Obahor
Conor Spinks
Sean McHugh                   (Parnells)

Tom Sears
Harry Flanagan
Conor McDermott            (North London Shamrocks)

Ryan McCready                 (Tara)

Ryan O'Connell
Lorcan Comer
Aidan Bradshaw
Conor Bradshaw                (St.Clarets)

Dara Shortall                       (Round Towers)

I would ask all the Club Secretaries to make contact with each player form your Club and inform them about the match on Wednesday and let me know whether they will be in attendance.