London 2-11 v Leitrim 1-13

London 2-11 v Leitrim 1-13

home / news / London 2-11 v Leitrim 1-13

London 2-11 v Leitrim 1-13

June 28, 2013

Connacht Senior Football Championship Semi Final Replay

London beat Leitrim to quailfy for the Connacht Final, more details to follow.   - Match Report



The London Team


1. Declan Traynor (Fulham Irish)

2. Philip Butler (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

3. Stephen Curran (St Kiernans)

4. David Mc Greevy (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

5. Seamus Hannon (Fulham Irish ) captain

6. Shane Mulligan (Fulham Irish)

7. Tony Gaughan (Neasden Gaels)

8. Mark Gottsche (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

9. Caolan Doyle (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

10. Greg Crowley (Parnells)

11. Lorcan Mulvey (Fulham Irish)

12. Ciaran Mc Callion (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

13. Padraig Mc Goldrick (Heston Gaels)

14. Paul Geraghty (Neasden Gaels)

15. Cathal Magee (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

16. Evan Byrne (Parnells)

17. Martin Carroll (Parnells)

18. Graham Carr (North London Shamrocks)

19. Lloyd Colfer (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

20. Damien Dunleavy (Neasden Gaels)

21. Sean Kelly (Cuchullainns)

22. Barry Mitchell (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

23. Eamon McConville (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

24. Dean O Neill (Fulham Irish)

25. Eoin O Neill (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

26. Danny Ryan (St. Kiernans)


If you are able to travel to Dr Hyde Park, why not join us in Ruislip

The match will be shown live in The Emerald Grounds Sports & Social Club
in Ruislip, on several TV's and big Screens. So why not come along
to the headquaters of the GAA in London to cheer on Paul Cogginss
and the team as they attempt to make the 2013 Connacht Senior Football Final
Coverage will commence from 2pm with live coverage of Meath v Wexford then
live to Hyde Park in Roscommon for London v Leitrim followed by Dublin v Kildare delayed

Hot Food and refreshments will be available in the social club

So come along and support the lads with fellow gaels