London's NHL & NFL Fixtures 2013

London's NHL & NFL Fixtures 2013

home / news / London's NHL & NFL Fixtures 2013

London's NHL & NFL Fixtures 2013

January 06, 2013

National Hurling League Div 2B

1. Sunday 24th Feb - Ard Mhacha v Londain (1pm)
2. Saturday 2nd Mar - An Mhí v Londain (2pm)
3. Sunday 10th Mar - Londain v An Dún (2pm)
4. Sunday 24th Mar - Maigh Eo v Londain (1pm)
5. Saturday 30th Mar - Londain v Ros Comáin (3pm)

**First Named at home, all fixtures and throw in times are subject to change.

National Football League Div 4
1. Sunday 3rd Feb - Londain v Uíbh Fhailí - 2pm
2. Sunday 16th Feb - Ceatharlach v Londain (2.30pm)
3. Sunday 3rd Mar - Tiobraid Árann v Londain (1pm)
4. Saturday 9th Mar - Londain v Port Láirge (2pm)
5. Sunday 24th Mar - Londain v Luimneach (2pm)
6. Saturday 30th Mar - An Clár v Londain (2pm)
7. Sunday 7th April - Liatroim v Londain (3pm)

**First Named at home, all fixtures and throw in times are subject to change.